Contact Us
 
Shri P.K. Upadhyay Shri U K Nandwani
    Technical Director & OIC, Library     Director, STQC
    National Informatics Centre     Department of Information Technology
    A-Block, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road,     6,C.G.O Complex,
    New Delhi-110 003     Lodhi Road,
    email: pku@nic.in     New Delhi
    Ph: 011-24365481  

 

Ms. Bharti Shri B.B. Tiwari
    Librarian, CDOT,     Sr. Manager, ERNET India
    New Mehrauli Road, Near Chattarpur Mandir     Department of Information Technology
    New Delhi     6,C.G.O Complex,Lodhi Road
    email : bharti@cdot.in     email : bharat@eis.ernet.in
    Ph :011-26598841     New Delhi-110003

 

 Shri Sriniwas S. Pownikar Shri M.M. Tripathi
    Member Library,    Joint Director
    CDAC, Pune University Campus,     Department Of Info.  Tech.,6.C.G.O Complex,
    Ganesh Khind Road,Pune     Lodhi Road,
    email : spownikar@cdac.in     New Delhi-110003
    Ph:020-256094017
    Ph:011-24363330-32

 

Shri S.K. Sharma Mrs. Prakash Chawla ,Librarian
    Member Convener, MCIT Library Consortium, DIT,     Telecom Regularity Authority of India(TRAI)
    6, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road     A 2/14 ,Safdarjung Enclave,
    New Delhi-110 003     New Delhi-110028
    email : mudit.shiv@nic.in
    Ph:011-24301477

 

Library Incharge   Shri C R Madhusudhan Rao
    Software Technology Parks of India(STPI)     CDAC, Knowledge Park
    Department of Information Technology     No1,Old Madras Road
    6,C G O Complex,     Byappannahalli , Banglore-560038
    Lodhi Road,New Delhi-110003     e-mail : madhu@cdac.ernet.in
    Ph : 080-25341215

 

  Mr.Abdul Karim Ms.Trupati C Shah
    CDAC, P.B.NO : 6520     CDAC , Gulmohar Cross Road
    Vellayambalam , Thiruvananthapuram - 695033     No-9 , Juhu , Mumbai -400049
    e-mail : karim@erdctvm.org     e-mail : trupti@ncst.ernet.in
    Ph : 471-2723333     Ph : 022-26201606

 

Ms.Indrani Hande / Jismi George Shri.R S Aswal
    CDAC ,68 Electronic City     CDAC,C-56/1,Sector-62
    Banglore-561229     Noida-201307
    e-mail : indrani@ncb.ernet.in     e-mail : rsaswal@cdacnoida.in
    e-mail : jismi@ncb.ernet.in     Ph : +91- 9953808053
    Ph : 080-28523300

 

Shri Pradeep Kumar Mishra Ms.G Chandrakala 
    CDAC,A-34,Industrial Area Phase-VIII     CDAC , Delta Chambers
    Mohali,Chandigarh-160071     Ameerpet,Hyderabad-500016 
    e-mail : pmishra@cedtm.stpm.soft.net     e-mail : chandrakalag@cdac.in
    Ph : 172-22370052     Ph : 040-23401331

 

Department of Telecommunication  Telecommunication Consultant Of India Ltd.
    Library Incharge     Library Incharge,
    Sanchar Bhavan,     TCIL Bhavan,
    2,Ashoka Road,     Greater Kailash -1
    New Delhi-110001     New Delhi-110048
    Pune     

 

Shri S.D.Shirdade Dr. Subrata Das
    Technical Director     Scientist-E, SAMEER
    National Informatic Centre     I.I.T Campus, Hill Side, Powai,
    Ganesh Khind Road      Mumbai-400076
    Pune     

 

P.Ramamoorthi
    SAMEER , CIT Campus, IInd Cross Road
    Taramani,Channai-600113
    e-mail : library@cem.sameer.gov.in
    Ph: 044-22541817