Contact Us
 
Shri P.K. Upadhyay Shri B.B. Tiwari
    Technical Director & OIC, Library      Sr. Director, ERNET India
    National Informatics Centre      5th Floor, Block-I, A-Wing,
    A-Block, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road,     IT Park Road, Shastri Park,
    New Delhi-110 003      New Delhi-110053
    email: pku@nic.in      email : bharat@eis.ernet.in
    Ph: 011-24365481      Ph- +91-11-22170576

 

Ms. Minni Bhambri Shri C R Madhusudhan Rao
    Knowledge Management, CDOT,      CDAC, Knowledge Park
    New Mehrauli Road, Near Chattarpur Mandir      No1,Old Madras Road
    New Delhi      Byappannahalli , Banglore-560038
    email : minnib@cdot.in      e-mail : madhu@cdac.ernet.in
    Ph :011-26598629      Ph : 080-25341215

 

  Shri Sriniwas S. Pownikar Ms.Trupati C Shah
     Member Library,     CDAC , Gulmohar Cross Road
     CDAC, Pune University Campus,     No-9 , Juhu , Mumbai -400049
     Ganesh Khind Road,Pune     e-mail : trupti@ncst.ernet.in
     email : spownikar@cdac.in     Ph : 022-26201606
     Ph:020-256094017

 

Ms. Anita Kumar Ms. Neeru Sharma
    Jt. Member Convener, MCIT Library Consortium, MeIT,      CDAC,C-56/1, Sector-62
    6, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road      Noida-201307
    New Delhi-110 003      email: neerusharma@cdacnoida.in
    email : anita,kumar@nic.in      Ph: +91-9871934665
    Ph:011-24301477

 

Mr.Abdul Karim   Ms. G Chandrakala 
    CDAC, P.B.NO : 6520       CDAC , Delta Chambers
    Department of Information Technology       Ameerpet,Hyderabad-500016 
    e-mail : karim@erdctvm.org       e-mail : chandrakalag@cdac.in
    Ph : 471-2723333       Ph : 040-23401331

 

  Shri Pradeep Kumar Mishra Shri P. Ramamoorthi
     CDAC,A-34,Industrial Area Phase-VIII      SAMEER , CIT Campus, IInd Cross Road
     Mohali,Chandigarh-160071      Taramani,Channai-600113
     e-mail : pmishra@cedtm.stpm.soft.net      e-mail : library@cem.sameer.gov.in
     Ph : 172-22370052      Ph: 044-22541817

 

Ms. Rajeshri Ingale  
     Scientist C  
     National Informatics Centre  
     Ganesh Khind Road, Pune  
     e-mail : i.shree@nic.in   
     Ph : 020-25610000